Jennifer Pacileo

Owner

Occupational Therapist

Jennifer@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Alexa Thompson

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Alexa@southernpediatrictherapy.com

D’ Allegra Cochran

Occupational Therapist

dallegra@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Jessica Whalum

Occupational Therapist

Jessica@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Hannah Giles

Speech Language Pathologist

Hannah@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Taylor Barker

Speech Language Pathologist

taylor@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Emily Williams

Speech Language Pathologist

Emily@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Emma Duerstock

Medical Receptionist

Emma@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Tiffany Austin

Clinical Director

Tiffany@southernpediatrictherapy.com