Jennifer Pacileo

Owner

Occupational Therapist

Jennifer@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Tiffany Austin

Clinical Director

Tiffany@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Jessica Whalum

Occupational Therapist

Jessica@southernpediatrictherapy.com

D’ Allegra Cochran

Occupational Therapist

dallegra@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Anna Rung

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Anna@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Ashley Robertson

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Taylor Barker

Speech Language Pathologist

taylor@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Emily Williams

Speech Language Pathologist

Emily@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Shelby Edmonds

Speech Language Pathologist

Shelby@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Kaylin Penilton

Patient Care Coordinator

Kaylin@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Carlee DePriest

Patient Services Coordinator

Carlee@southernpediatrictherapy.com

Grace Boren

Rehabilitation Tech