Jennifer Pacileo, OTR/L, CIMI-2, CAS

Owner

Occupational Therapist

Jennifer@spt-team.com

Tiffany Austin

Clinical Director

Tiffany@spt-team.com

Jessica Whalum, OTD, OTR/L, CAS

Lead Occupational Therapist

Jessica@spt-team.com

D’ Allegra Cochran, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Dallegra@spt-team.com

Anna Rung, COTA/L

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Anna@spt-team.com

Ashley Robertson, COTA/L

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Shelby Oliver, OTD, OT/L

Occupational Therapist

Taylor Barker, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist

Taylor@spt-team.com

Emily Williams, M.S., CCC-SLP

Lead Speech Language Pathologist

Emily@spt-team.com

Shelby Edmonds, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist

Shelby@Spt-team.com

Rebekah Glaze, M.S., CF-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist

Esther Bledsoe, Edb, LBA, BCBA-D

Board Certified Behavior Analyst-Doctorate

Esther@spt-team.com

Kaylin Penilton

Patient Care Coordinator

Kaylin@spt-team.com

Carlee DePriest

Patient Services Coordinator

Carlee@spt-team.com

Grace Boren

Rehabilitation Tech